Diesel Place banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
2,190 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new around here but I've noticed that tons of people are talking about their juice and attitude boxes. I run a banks power pack that includes the big head waste gate, monster 4" exhaust, six gun, speed loader, k&n filter and gauges and I love it!!!. I have been running around northern colorado for a few months now and have yet to have a diesel give me a good run. (have'nt run into a ATS truck yet
) So what gives? is the juice better? banks claims the highest HP & torque gains in the industry and has tons of fail safes to fall back on. Can someone please tell me which is better and why.

Thanks,

Wade

·
Registered
2,190 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
By the way the horse power is supposed to be +155 and +385 on torque with the speed loader. as far as I can tell that beats the pants off the juice. But I can't argue with mtomac and his red dmax running 11.99 with the juice and drugs. but I don't know anyone that has run the banks on the track, including myself. Anyone out there that can post some times with the banks kit?

·
Registered
429 Posts
IBDMAX'IN

Are you sure you've run against DMax's with the Juice/Attitude?

Josh

·
Registered
1,685 Posts
Not against a stacked Max for sure.

·
Registered
16,971 Posts
IBDMAX'IN said:
By the way the horse power is supposed to be +155 and +385 on torque with the speed loader. as far as I can tell that beats the pants off the juice. But I can't argue with mtomac and his red dmax running 11.99 with the juice and drugs. but I don't know anyone that has run the banks on the track, including myself. Anyone out there that can post some times with the banks kit?

You won't run those numbers for long with a stock transmission. Not long at all.

·
Registered
3,410 Posts