Diesel Place banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
528 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok who all is upset with me for doing it??
i know steve randi and todd and todd are..
who else???

keith are u ?

·
Registered
155 Posts
It looked bad:badidea:-Was a dumb thing todo:duh:-It was dangerous:eek:-It showed your age:nono:-It was very unprofesional:thumbsdow-It was seen by the crowd at our first big pull, that was embarrasing. Because you are still thinking about it it must be bothering you so just say:sorrysign . Most of us have already forgot about it;).

·
Registered
528 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
No whats upsetting me is todd and steve and todd robins making a big deal out of it.
the crowd liked it because they were bored out of there mind watching the same trucks pull. i had atleast 20 ppl telling it was nice.. and u guys keep saying it show's my age..
OK ??? whats wrong with my age and me showing it ??? and im not a professional puller so ??? so wtf is the big deal

·
Registered
249 Posts
im 22 and done ALOT of stupid stuff when i was 17-18, matter of fact alot more stupid stuff than i care to talk about........but you will understand in a few years why everyone is mad.....

·
Registered
2,645 Posts
who else???

keith are u ?
Steve, Randi, Todd G, and Todd R are the four people in charge of the club! If I had upset all four leaders of the club I was a member of, I certainly would not have the FU attitude you have right now.

I'm not discussing this any further. You know how we feel about it, so there is no point in dragging this out. It's time to move on. What route that takes is up to you.

·
Registered
74 Posts
I Only Have This To Say The Next Burn Out Will Be The Last At Our Pull If You Want People To See How Bad Your Truck Is Then I Say Try To Get A Full Pull This Will Be The Time They Are All Looking At Just You .
Thank You (but) Please No More .

·
Registered
1,095 Posts
who else???

keith are u ?