Registered
1,106 Posts
We need to find out who Dan works for.

:joke: :lol:

·
Registered
689 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Lear Siegler Services. I'm a DoD contract flight instructor. So, in that sense, I am paid for my opinions....

Really, Walt got right back to me on my question. I was impressed and I said so. Nothing more than that or I'd have more crap done on my truck than my signature suggests.

·
Registered
1,106 Posts
Lear Siegler Services. I'm a DoD contract flight instructor. So, in that sense, I am paid for my opinions....

Really, Walt got right back to me on my question. I was impressed and I said so. Nothing more than that or I'd have more crap done on my truck than my signature suggests.
Yes. Walt is a very helpful guy, and I wish he was a supporting vendor here so I could brag on him a lot more. I just dont think anyone, well, at least I didnt understand what "ooo" meant. His SS diesel supply sticker is right next to my diesel place.com sticker on my back window.

I was being a smart eleck on my first post. I apoligize. I was in a smart elech mood yesterday. No harm done, just need to hear more than "ooo".

:D

·
Registered
689 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Born ready. That was a result of my incompetence. I'd double posted that entry and couldn't delete one of them and decided to just edit out the text in one of the entries hoping it would just fall away. The forum wouldn't let me save it without anything in the message area so I held a key down. Turns out it was an "o".