Boot Camp - Diesel Place : Chevrolet and GMC Diesel Truck Forums

Home Forum Market Place Garage Tuning Library DTC Tool Register Vendors
Go Back   Diesel Place : Chevrolet and GMC Diesel Truck Forums > Other Topics > Off Topic
Register FAQ Forum Rules My Replies My Threads Mark Forums Read Advertise

Off Topic Everything else..........

DieselPlace.com is the premier Duramax Diesel Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-19-2008, 12:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
red suburban

iTrader Score: 0 reviews

Boot Camp

so i've got just under a month to go now until i start basic with the air force (march 18th) and wanted to get opinions on what to expect and what else i should do before i leave for 8 weeks of constantly getting my *** chewed. i've been running and working out for the past 4 months up here, altitude is a little over 6,200 ft here at the house and am in pretty good shape though still not as good as i was a few years ago. anything i should or should not bring? exercises i should do? i'm well within my weight range for my height so no worries there, nearly dead middle.

yep i can already hear some of yall cheering "thank god he's gonna be gone!!!" . dont party too much i'll be back to torture yall haha.

Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-19-2008, 12:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
DieselPro
Diesel Guru

All you need to bring is you and some cut off jeans and a T shirt. Uncle Sam will provide the rest. Good Luck!

Offline   Quick reply to this message
Old 02-19-2008, 12:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bolyard
Diesel Nut

Send a message via Yahoo to Bolyard

Air Force Basic!?!?!?! Thats like a vactaion lol. Itll be no sweat, they'll give you everything youll need

Salade Associer
05 LLY SLT CC SB