: steaksauce at it again...
Cowracer 05-16-2005, 10:43 AM he is on a new 'scam reporting' site...
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=2723
Anyone else care to tee up on him?
:Get_him:
Tim
guybb3 05-16-2005, 10:59 AM cowracer, you are my hero! steaksauce, shrivel and die!!!!!!!!
CanadianRigger 05-16-2005, 11:07 AM Very good shot there CR, you beat him to the punch about what he would do next, now he's picking his nose wondering where the hell to go next i'll bet...
:boxing: :boxing:
He's :cookoo:
16gaSxS 05-16-2005, 05:28 PM He would be more entertaining if he used some wit and logic...........
Dave 2001 05-16-2005, 06:28 PM No again.. what happen to the other scam site?
Mackin 05-16-2005, 06:54 PM Hey the DieselPlace got a pass no mention! :driver:
16gaSxS 05-16-2005, 06:56 PM No again.. what happen to the other scam site?
:confuzeld
Sauce boy has to hurting for business as all the places he TROLLED for business he's gone from with the exception of his Yahoo group and I heard that it's very, very slow there!!! 16Ga-->:nutkick: <--GMD-TROLL (sauce boy)
I think that's what our efforts have done. :cool2:
I hope he has to detail cars forever!!!!:lol:
Firefighter 05-16-2005, 06:59 PM I wouldn't let that guy near my truck!;) I bet he is already flipping burgers somewhere anyway-:t Does anyone have a picture of this guy so we can be sure he ain't doing something to the food when we order:p:
DieselPro 05-16-2005, 08:44 PM Good job Cowracer! looks like you you get this weeks prize for locating him first. Seems he would wise up some and use something else to throw people off but he still uses the same ole routine. Guess he'll bring that site down to.
When is Kennedy diesel going to get this guy?
jmkglloyd 05-17-2005, 01:07 AM CR, you indicated on the link that he "hijacked" his name from a company that is already using that name. I hope this loser knows that he is infrindging (sp) on a frederal trademark. I ran into this situation a few months ago when I was trying to start up a business. Some where along the line I ran into something that said that if you register you name as a domain (through the web eg. dieselplace) it is protected federally (since it is world wide) and no one else can use that name as a business in the same line of work. I'll have to see if I can dig it up. I hope the original owner goes after this low life and nails him to the wall.
Cowracer 05-17-2005, 08:48 AM Good job Cowracer! looks like you you get this weeks prize for locating him first. Seems he would wise up some and use something else to throw people off but he still uses the same ole routine. Guess he'll bring that site down to.
When is Kennedy diesel going to get this guy?
Actuall Jim B. over at TDP found him. I just wanted to get the word out.
I hope kennedy does nothing. I appreciate the fact that he is taking the moral high ground. I think Saucy-boy is hurting big time for sales. I dont think JK need to do a thing, as long as we, the GM diesel public, stay on our toes, and thwart the wiles of Steaksause at every turn.
You see a wile, you thwart. :D
Tim
(bonus points for whoever can identify the book that the last sentence came from!)
minisub 05-17-2005, 09:20 AM Is it from "Good Omens" by Terry Pratchett & Neil Gaiman?
Cowracer 05-17-2005, 10:05 AM Ding ding ding!
We have a winner! One of the funniest damn books I have ever read. There is even a website out there that helps translate it from British english to American english.
http://www.ie.lspace.org/books/apf/good-omens.html
Tim
Kennedy 05-17-2005, 10:23 AM CR, you indicated on the link that he "hijacked" his name from a company that is already using that name. I hope this loser knows that he is infrindging (sp) on a frederal trademark. I ran into this situation a few months ago when I was trying to start up a business. Some where along the line I ran into something that said that if you register you name as a domain (through the web eg. dieselplace) it is protected federally (since it is world wide) and no one else can use that name as a business in the same line of work. I'll have to see if I can dig it up. I hope the original owner goes after this low life and nails him to the wall.
Sorry, this one has to go the other way, but there was no infringment. Bozo had the gmdieseltech@yahoo email for some time. Eric chose this domain name :badidea: which was wide open for the taking unaware of the BS that Bozo was dishing out. Bozo threatened to sue him:rolleyes: for infringment based on the fact that he was using the gmdieseltech name as an email addy.
minisub 05-17-2005, 03:57 PM Wow, I've never won anything before. What next, megamillions, powerball?
CR, great post over there. Save it to use in the future; just don't start replying to yourself under other user names...:eek::lol:
DieselPro 05-18-2005, 11:10 PM I noticed it's starting to heat up at the scam site. When is the "Master" going to show up?
Firefighter 05-19-2005, 10:52 AM Probably after his black eyes heal and he has forgotten about the sting! LOL!:crazy:
guybb3 05-19-2005, 11:00 AM you mean when he puts new running shoes on. A coward like steaksauce would never have the sack to fight anyone and therefore no real life black eyes. this is what I would like to see for himhttp://www.dieselplace.com/forum/images/smilies/nutkick.gif
gmctd 05-19-2005, 12:59 PM Iirc, someone on the Page had met him, in person, four or five years ago - said he was about the same size as Arnold Schwartzenegger, was pig-headedly aggressive, someone to walk away from.
minisub 05-19-2005, 09:19 PM Iirc, someone on the Page had met him, in person, four or five years ago - said he was about the same size as Arnold Schwartzenegger, was pig-headedly aggressive, someone to walk away from.
I remember that discussion with the same recollection:boxing:
bowtie 05-19-2005, 10:46 PM was pig-headedly aggressive, someone to walk away from.
Sounds like the same guy that we have all the issues online too Censored
guybb3 05-20-2005, 06:07 AM The bigger they are..................................
DieselPro 05-31-2005, 07:22 PM Guess what? Punch in gmdieseltech and BAM! Google lists the Scam site first now!
Scam= Gmdieseltech. Ain't that cool or what?
|